This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.5
Property location
9.5
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.8
Value
9.9
Reviews
    Margo
    gb
    10
    24 October 2017
    Friendly, relaxing home from home.
    Can't think of anything.
    Friendly thoughtful owners went out of their way to be helpful. I was met in town and brought to the property. Although it was self-catering, the room was cleaned every day, and the standard of cleanliness was impeccable. Always there when you needed them, and at the same time unobtrusive. The rooms have a lovely view over the town to the sea. Very relaxing.
    ivicajasa
    rs
    10
    1 October 2017
    Nothing
    We are pleasantly surprised by the accommodation conditions. We got more than we expected. The accommodation is located on a hill, with beautiful view of the city and the sea, The air is fresher and cleaner than in the city. Apartments are large, with large terraces. The kitchen is functional. Safe parking is on site. Apartments are cleaned without exception every day. Hygiene at a high level, Elevator inside the building The hosts are helpful, pleasant, especially madame and her son. Pleasant, pleasant,unimagible. We are delighted with the hosts.Sincere recommendation for those who love silence, fresh air. This is an accommodation for those who go on holiday by car because it is located on a hill.
    Marko
    rs
    10
    8 September 2017
    The location of the accommodation itself is at the top of where you have a beautiful view of the sea. It consists of 2 terraces, bedroom, large kitchen, bathroom and hallway. Everything is clean and equipped with the necessary things. Every morning you will enjoy watching the sunrise with coffee and every evening a beautiful setting for dinner. You are isolated from the rest of the guests, but if you want a company, in front of the building you have a big TV set where you can meet others and enjoy. The lady who welcomed us was more than fine, she even prepared a cake. Nearby there are bakery, church and market. Accommodation deserves the highest rating.
    LucianSP
    ro
    10
    5 September 2017
    The best sea view, quiet and clean room. Very frendly owner. Be back next year, for sure.
    Danijela
    rs
    10
    8 August 2017
    Relaxation,comfort,peace..
    Very friendly owners,clean,domestic and pleasant place..☺
    andreea
    ro
    9.6
    27 July 2017
    A great vacantion
    The owners...very kind and friendly. They help us immediatly when we needed something. Very nice people. Very clean.
    DusanDjukic
    rs
    10
    7 July 2017
    Excelent place for vacation
    I have no complaints.
    Very clean apartments, big balcony with nice view, lot's of equipment, frendly owners, quet place...
    Zoran
    rs
    10
    28 July 2016
    Excellent place for summer vacations!
    No such thing.
    Wiew from the terrace, especially late at night. Unbelievable peaceful and quiet surrounding. For the staff & cleanliness, I am sorry there is no bigger mark than 10.
    Lucian
    ro
    10
    19 July 2016
    Superb
    ------
    Everything was beyond our expectations. The hosts behaved extraordinarily. Exemplary daily cleaning, quiet, comfortable and spacious studios with a gorgeous view from the terrace. We recommend this location to all our acquaintances.
    astrit
    ca
    10
    17 July 2016
    Quality studios and nice view
    Wind in the hill...nice view...7 min walk to the beach..nice owners,clean,quit,quality and new studios
    Khalid
    gr
    9.2
    10 July 2016
    Amazing view! Highly recommended
    A bit confusing to reach, but the owner came and picked us up from somewhere near.
    Amazing staff, they speak English very well and 5 mints away from the port (by foot 15). Highly recommended
Close