Recenzije

9,6
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,7
Udobnost
9,5
Lokacija objekta
9,5
Sadržaji
9,3
Osoblje
9,8
Vrednost
9,9

Recenzije

    nikola
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    17. septembar 2017.

    savrseno, vec imam u planu da ponovo posetim i objekat i ostrvo.

    nisam imao zamerku...
    cistoca, soba je ciscena svaki dan, menjana posteljina i peskiri nekoliko puta u toku boravka, domacini su bili izuzetno ljubazni i predusetljivi...
    Branko
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    15. septembar 2017.

    Tiho I mirno mesto za savršen odmor

    Nemam primedbi, sve je ok
    čIstoća na visokom nivou. Domaćini su jako ljubazni. Odličan pristup objektu I lokacija koja nije ni blizu ni daleko centru grada. Takođe I odličan wi fi
    Branka
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    29. avgust 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Srdjan
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    11. avgust 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    oganj955
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    30. jul 2017.

    Ispunjena očekivanja

    vedran
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    27. jul 2017.
    Odlicna usluga. Profesionalno
    Oliver
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    6. jul 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Aleksandar
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    6. oktobar 2016.

    Jaaako prijatan boravak u svakom smislu 😊

    Vladimir
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    4. septembar 2016.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Srdjan
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    24. avgust 2016.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Milica Koncar
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    11. avgust 2016.
    Sve
    Margo
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    24. oktobar 2017.

    Friendly, relaxing home from home.

    Can't think of anything.
    Friendly thoughtful owners went out of their way to be helpful. I was met in town and brought to the property. Although it was self-catering, the room was cleaned every day, and the standard of cleanliness was impeccable. Always there when you needed them, and at the same time unobtrusive. The rooms have a lovely view over the town to the sea. Very relaxing.
    ivicajasa
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    1. oktobar 2017.
    Nothing
    We are pleasantly surprised by the accommodation conditions. We got more than we expected. The accommodation is located on a hill, with beautiful view of the city and the sea, The air is fresher and cleaner than in the city. Apartments are large, with large terraces. The kitchen is functional. Safe parking is on site. Apartments are cleaned without exception every day. Hygiene at a high level, Elevator inside the building The hosts are helpful, pleasant, especially madame and her son. Pleasant, pleasant,unimagible. We are delighted with the hosts.Sincere recommendation for those who love silence, fresh air. This is an accommodation for those who go on holiday by car because it is located on a hill.
    Marko
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    8. septembar 2017.
    The location of the accommodation itself is at the top of where you have a beautiful view of the sea. It consists of 2 terraces, bedroom, large kitchen, bathroom and hallway. Everything is clean and equipped with the necessary things. Every morning you will enjoy watching the sunrise with coffee and every evening a beautiful setting for dinner. You are isolated from the rest of the guests, but if you want a company, in front of the building you have a big TV set where you can meet others and enjoy. The lady who welcomed us was more than fine, she even prepared a cake. Nearby there are bakery, church and market. Accommodation deserves the highest rating.
    LucianSP
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    5. septembar 2017.
    The best sea view, quiet and clean room. Very frendly owner. Be back next year, for sure.
    Danijela
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    8. avgust 2017.

    Relaxation,comfort,peace..

    Very friendly owners,clean,domestic and pleasant place..☺
    andreea
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    27. jul 2017.

    A great vacantion

    The owners...very kind and friendly. They help us immediatly when we needed something. Very nice people. Very clean.
    DusanDjukic
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    7. jul 2017.

    Excelent place for vacation

    I have no complaints.
    Very clean apartments, big balcony with nice view, lot's of equipment, frendly owners, quet place...
    Απόστολος
    gr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    3. septembar 2016.

    Excellent!

    Everything was perfect. They were very kind and friendly people.
    Zoran
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    28. jul 2016.

    Excellent place for summer vacations!

    No such thing.
    Wiew from the terrace, especially late at night. Unbelievable peaceful and quiet surrounding. For the staff & cleanliness, I am sorry there is no bigger mark than 10.
Učitavanje recenzija