点评

9.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.7
舒适度
9.5
住宿位置
9.5
设施
9.3
员工
9.8
性价比
9.9

点评

    Margo
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月24日

    Friendly, relaxing home from home.

    Can't think of anything.
    Friendly thoughtful owners went out of their way to be helpful. I was met in town and brought to the property. Although it was self-catering, the room was cleaned every day, and the standard of cleanliness was impeccable. Always there when you needed them, and at the same time unobtrusive. The rooms have a lovely view over the town to the sea. Very relaxing.
    ivicajasa
    rs

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月1日
    Nothing
    We are pleasantly surprised by the accommodation conditions. We got more than we expected. The accommodation is located on a hill, with beautiful view of the city and the sea, The air is fresher and cleaner than in the city. Apartments are large, with large terraces. The kitchen is functional. Safe parking is on site. Apartments are cleaned without exception every day. Hygiene at a high level, Elevator inside the building The hosts are helpful, pleasant, especially madame and her son. Pleasant, pleasant,unimagible. We are delighted with the hosts.Sincere recommendation for those who love silence, fresh air. This is an accommodation for those who go on holiday by car because it is located on a hill.
    Marko
    rs

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月8日
    The location of the accommodation itself is at the top of where you have a beautiful view of the sea. It consists of 2 terraces, bedroom, large kitchen, bathroom and hallway. Everything is clean and equipped with the necessary things. Every morning you will enjoy watching the sunrise with coffee and every evening a beautiful setting for dinner. You are isolated from the rest of the guests, but if you want a company, in front of the building you have a big TV set where you can meet others and enjoy. The lady who welcomed us was more than fine, she even prepared a cake. Nearby there are bakery, church and market. Accommodation deserves the highest rating.
    LucianSP
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月5日
    The best sea view, quiet and clean room. Very frendly owner. Be back next year, for sure.
    Danijela
    rs

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月8日

    Relaxation,comfort,peace..

    Very friendly owners,clean,domestic and pleasant place..☺
    andreea
    ro

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年7月27日

    A great vacantion

    The owners...very kind and friendly. They help us immediatly when we needed something. Very nice people. Very clean.
    DusanDjukic
    rs

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月7日

    Excelent place for vacation

    I have no complaints.
    Very clean apartments, big balcony with nice view, lot's of equipment, frendly owners, quet place...
    Απόστολος
    gr

    综合评分

    10
    2016年9月3日

    Excellent!

    Everything was perfect. They were very kind and friendly people.
    Zoran
    rs

    综合评分

    10
    2016年7月28日

    Excellent place for summer vacations!

    No such thing.
    Wiew from the terrace, especially late at night. Unbelievable peaceful and quiet surrounding. For the staff & cleanliness, I am sorry there is no bigger mark than 10.
    Lucian
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2016年7月19日

    Superb

    ------
    Everything was beyond our expectations. The hosts behaved extraordinarily. Exemplary daily cleaning, quiet, comfortable and spacious studios with a gorgeous view from the terrace. We recommend this location to all our acquaintances.
    Tsenkis
    gr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2016年7月17日

    Value for money, peaceful, nice place

    Wifi signal wasn't good at the penthouse The mattress was a hit hard No shower curtain
    Location value for money amazing view from our penthouse room kind people very quiet and peaceful place near the centre There were window screens for the mosquitos
    astrit
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2016年7月17日

    Quality studios and nice view

    Wind in the hill...nice view...7 min walk to the beach..nice owners,clean,quit,quality and new studios
    Khalid
    gr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2016年7月10日

    Amazing view! Highly recommended

    A bit confusing to reach, but the owner came and picked us up from somewhere near.
    Amazing staff, they speak English very well and 5 mints away from the port (by foot 15). Highly recommended