Reviews

9.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.5
Property location
9.3
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.9
Value
9.9

Reviews

    A
    gb

    Review score

    10
    17 September 2018

    Just perfect

    There wasn’t anything not to like.
    Great location - close enough to the sea and the town centre yet quiet and peaceful. The hospitality of the owners could not be better - we arrived post the check in hours yet were met and greeted, any issues we’ve had throughout the stay resolved quickly and with a smile. Parking is on premises. Highly recommended.
    KRIS
    gb

    Review score

    10
    1 September 2018

    Great property for long stay.Location very quiet but close to the village.

    Great location,very clean room.The owners are very friendly and helpful.Will go back.
    Светослава
    bg

    Review score

    10
    6 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zoran
    rs

    Review score

    10
    3 August 2018

    excellent relaxing holiday

    no such thing
    literally EVERYTHING!
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    29 July 2018
    Missing barbeque :)
    Anything!
    Vesselin
    bg

    Review score

    9.2
    4 July 2018
    Best VfM ratio I ever had. Very clean, peaceful , rural place. If the "Cockadoodledoo" cant wake u up, the church bells will certainly do it. I loved it.
    Cristian
    ro

    Review score

    10
    1 July 2018

    Words that come close are "exquisite" and "magnificient". And these words even pale to the reality.

    Nothing negative to write about.
    Just loved absolutely everything ! Well, we had high expectations before we arrived (we saw some pictures and we saw this villa had an 9.6 point on Booking) but the pure reality just astonished us. The view is absolutely unbelievable (make sure to get the sea-view room, in order to see it). Best combination of blue mediteraneean sea, mountains rising from the sea and hills. Best ever. And a lot of green (=trees). This is the place I always dreamed about and wanted to go there, but never knew it existed. Well, now I know, it does exists, here on Evia. The villa is built with attention for every detail. Nothing here is left to chance. It seems to be built with the intention to last at least 1000 years. And you can find everything just where you thought it would be. It's a full 4 stars location with prices that matched a 2.5 stars. Cleaning is done every single day and bed sheets and towel every 3 days. And the air conditioned was for free (usually, it costs like 5 euro/per day). The guests are extraordinary, and although you just cannot feel they are present, they respond instantly to absolutely every one of your request with a smile on face. And this accommodation is a place where every request, no matter how extreme, is met with "Sure, we can do it". (The owners even took me to an auto service in order to fix something at my car, and he lost 3 hours of his time with me. Believe or not, he even offered to pay the bill (to the mechanic) for me!!!) Long story short, if you'll ever go the this location, you will never regret it. Well, maybe you will, when you'll have to leave. The single words in my dictionary that come close are "exquisite" and "magnificent". And sometimes even these words pale compared to pure reality. For everyone interested, it is extra-highly recommended for a holiday in Evia! (And we stayed 2 full weeks, so we had time to see things as they are).
    bucur
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    29 June 2018

    I want to return here.

    The wifi is poor.
    Very good host.Very Nice and clean propriety .All good.
    gr

    Review score

    9.2
    19 June 2018
    We were looking forward to a balcony with a lovely sea view. Although the apartment does have a sea view, this is partially obstructed by two big buildings on either side. It's still nice, but limited.
    Lovely apartment, very clean and spacious. The hosts are wonderful and very accommodating
    Margo
    gb

    Review score

    10
    24 October 2017

    Friendly, relaxing home from home.

    Can't think of anything.
    Friendly thoughtful owners went out of their way to be helpful. I was met in town and brought to the property. Although it was self-catering, the room was cleaned every day, and the standard of cleanliness was impeccable. Always there when you needed them, and at the same time unobtrusive. The rooms have a lovely view over the town to the sea. Very relaxing.
    ivicajasa
    rs

    Review score

    10
    1 October 2017
    Nothing
    We are pleasantly surprised by the accommodation conditions. We got more than we expected. The accommodation is located on a hill, with beautiful view of the city and the sea, The air is fresher and cleaner than in the city. Apartments are large, with large terraces. The kitchen is functional. Safe parking is on site. Apartments are cleaned without exception every day. Hygiene at a high level, Elevator inside the building The hosts are helpful, pleasant, especially madame and her son. Pleasant, pleasant,unimagible. We are delighted with the hosts.Sincere recommendation for those who love silence, fresh air. This is an accommodation for those who go on holiday by car because it is located on a hill.
    Marko
    rs

    Review score

    10
    8 September 2017
    The location of the accommodation itself is at the top of where you have a beautiful view of the sea. It consists of 2 terraces, bedroom, large kitchen, bathroom and hallway. Everything is clean and equipped with the necessary things. Every morning you will enjoy watching the sunrise with coffee and every evening a beautiful setting for dinner. You are isolated from the rest of the guests, but if you want a company, in front of the building you have a big TV set where you can meet others and enjoy. The lady who welcomed us was more than fine, she even prepared a cake. Nearby there are bakery, church and market. Accommodation deserves the highest rating.
    LucianSP
    ro

    Review score

    10
    5 September 2017
    The best sea view, quiet and clean room. Very frendly owner. Be back next year, for sure.
    Danijela
    rs

    Review score

    10
    8 August 2017

    Relaxation,comfort,peace..

    Very friendly owners,clean,domestic and pleasant place..☺
    AndreeaS406
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    27 July 2017

    A great vacantion

    The owners...very kind and friendly. They help us immediatly when we needed something. Very nice people. Very clean.
    DusanDjukic
    rs

    Review score

    10
    7 July 2017

    Excelent place for vacation

    I have no complaints.
    Very clean apartments, big balcony with nice view, lot's of equipment, frendly owners, quet place...
    Traveler 1001
    gr

    Review score

    8.8
    7 August 2018

    Nice place for relaxation

    The curtain at the bathroom was uncomfortable and you had two choices i) to not use it at all and wet the floor or ii) to bath with the curtain stuck to your body. Away from city center but with a little extra effort you can walk to the other side of the port.
    Clean and comfortable room offering a nice terrace for relaxation. Quiet place away from city center with parking area. Fully equipped rooms. Nice and friendly hostess gave us maps of the area and tips for beaches and places to visit.
    Vladimir Obradovic
    rs

    Review score

    9.2
    21 July 2018
    It is not so close to main street.
    Hosts are great. It is very clean. Good parking. Rooms are comfortable.